top of page


National Organizations:

3.14 Action 2.png

314 Action

newpolitics_rgb_h_tr 2.png

New Politics

VoteVets.svg 2.png

Vote Vets

WithHonor-Fund_Color 2.png

With Honor

Moms demand.png

Moms Demand Action


Liuna 2.png




Medical Associations:

American Medical Association 

Association for Clinical Oncology 

The National Emergency Medicine 

The National Community Pharmacists Association 

American Society of Anesthesiologists 

American Academy of Ophthalmology 


Plastic surgeons PAC 

Burlington Endorsements: 

Joe Andl – Chairman, Burlington County Democratic Committee 

Dr. Felicia Hopson – Director, Burlington County Board of Commissioners 

Dan O'Connell – Deputy Director, Burlington County Board of Commissioners 

Tom Pullion – Burlington County Board of Commissioners 

James Kostoplis – Sheriff, Burlington County 

Joanne Schwartz – Clerk, Burlington County 

Jennifer Sciortino – Mayor, Bordentown City 

Eugene Fuzy – Mayor, Bordentown Township 

Barry Conaway – Mayor, Burlington City 

Geneva Rijs –Councilwoman, Burlington City 

Gary Catrambone – Mayor, Delran Township

Dominic Santillo – Mayor, Eastampton Township 

Jay Springer – Councilman, Eastampton Township 

Jaclyn Veasy – Mayor, Evesham Township 

Heather Cooper – Councilwoman, Evesham Township 

John Fratinardo – Councilman, Florence Township 

Sandra Nunes – Councilwoman, Maple Shade Township 

Karen Cohen – Councilwoman, Mount Laurel Township 

Gina Tait – Mayor, Palmyra Borough 

Mercer Endorsements:

Janice Mironov – Chairwoman, Mercer County Democratic Committee/Mayor, East Windsor Township 

Jack Kemler – Sheriff, Mercer County 

Tennille McCoy – Assemblywoman, 14th Legislative District 

Shirley Turner – State Senator, 15th Legislative District 

Verlina Reynolds Jackson – Assemblywoman, 15th Legislative District 

Anthony Verrelli – Assemblyman, 15th Legislative District 

Dan Benson – Mercer County Executive 

Nina Melker – Mercer County Board of Commissioners 

Samuel Frisby, Sr. – Mercer County Board of Commissioners 

Jeff Martin – Mayor, Hamilton Township 

Hamilton Township Council 

Anthony Carabelli, Jr. – Councilman, Hamilton Township 

Pasquale Papero – Councilman, Hamilton Township

Nancy Phillips – Councilwoman, Hamilton Township 

Rick Tighe, Jr. – Councilman, Hamilton Township 

Charles Whalen – Councilman, Hamilton Township 

David Russell – Deputy Mayor, East Windsor Township 

Denise Daniels – Councilwoman, East Windsor Township 

Anthony Katawick – Councilman, East Windsor Township 

Marc Lippman – Councilman, East Windsor Township 

Johnnie Whittington – Councilman, East Windsor Township 

John Zoller – Councilman, East Windsor Township 

Patricia Farmer – Mayor, Lawrence Township 

Christopher Bobbitt – Councilman, Lawrence Township 

James Kownacki – Councilman, Lawrence Township 

Olympia I’Liou Perry – Councilwoman, Lawrence Township 

John Ryan – Councilman, Lawrence Township 

Susan Bluth – Mayor, Hightstown 

Joe Cicalese – Councilman, Hightstown 

Jeet Gulati – Councilman, Hightstown 

Joshua Jackson – Councilman, Hightstown 

Fred Montferrat – Councilman, Hightstown 

Monmouth Endorsements:

Vin Gopal – State Senator, 11th Legislative District

bottom of page